skip to main page content
University Books & More
 
Kathy Kaltenbach
Bookstore Director
General Merchandise and Clothing Manager
Licensing Director
Tel: (920) 424-1237
Kathy Reilly
Assistant Bookstore Director
Textbooks Manager
Tel: (920) 424-1236
reilly@uwosh.edu

Jason Hubbard
Office Operations Associate
Tel: (920) 424-2381
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Nason

Assistant Textbooks Manager
Tel: (920) 424-2385
textres@uwosh.edu

Nicole Bourassa
Accounting/MIS Manager
Tel: (920) 424-2262
bourassn@uwosh.edu

Thomas Wolf

Front End Operations Manager
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Emily Selk Loper
Textbook Receiving
Tel: (920) 424-2384
selk@uwosh.edu


Corner Convenience Store
 
Thomas Wolf

Front End Operations Manager
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Lynn Feldner
Assistant Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-3183
schmidtl@uwosh.edu

General Books Accounting
Emily Selk Loper
Tel: (920) 424-2384
selk@uwosh.edu
Mary Dekker
Tel: (920) 424-0493
dekker@uwosh.edu

Jan Kossel
Tel: (920) 424-2177
kosselj@uwosh.edu

Darlene Rucinski
Tel: (920) 424-0313
rucinski@uwosh.edu


General Merchandise
Mark Wallintin
Tel: (920) 424-3442
wallinti@uwosh.edu


I.2.A